About the Board

    ISUG-TECH is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. All of the positions on the board are elected by the membership during the bi-annual elections, with the exception of the Secretary, who is appointed by the Board of Directors.  The term of each director is for two years commencing January 1 of the year following their election.

    Board members are volunteers and receive no renumeration for their participation. Most board members are both long time users of SAP software and long time members of ISUG-TECH. They choose to serve on the board in order to give back to the community that has helped them progress in their careers.

    Each board member is assigned to a board committee that is their primary committee. This committee is based upon the position the board member holds. Most board members serve on additional committees as their time permits. More on the individual committees can be found here.


    Copyright © 2014 ISUG-TECH. All Rights Reserved
    All material, files, logos and trademarks within this site are copyright their respective organizations

    Terms of Service - Privacy Policy - Contact the Help Desk